We are a multidisciplinary Team

Our team brings together a wealth of expertise in engineering, physics, design, and data science
 
We are committed to pushing boundaries, delivering exceptional results, and making a positive impact

Francesco Cuzzocrea

Transportation Engineer
 
francesco.cuzzocrea@it.cdi.eu

Fabio Ferrara

Mechanical Engineer
 
fabio.ferrara@it.cdi.eu

Mariagrazia Monteleone

Biomedical Engineer
 
mariagrazia.monteleone@it.cdi.eu

Monica Oddone

Designer
 
monica.oddone@polito.it

Alberto Perro

Particle Physicist
 
alberto.perro@cern.ch

Gabriele Troisi

Data Scientist
 
gabriele.troisi@it.cdi.eu

Our Partners

Want to know more?

Let's keep in touch

E-mail